Sign in to follow this  
SabrinaT

Pro Make up Academy?

Hi, all over there babes..

I going learning Professional make-up artis course,

i stay in klang, planing kl learn make up.

but dunno which academy is suit...

or have any babes can gv me some information to know more about any academy? :wink3:

Saffron, thanks reply ya...

I think b4 Xpression master, hear my friend say there quite good...

still got any academy?

anywaz, Thanks the information ya..

Anyone can provide the fees for above academy? the location? duration? wat kind of cert they will be giving?

Any part time course offered?

Thanks a lot!!

hi gals,

v found out a good academy in kl area, can survey if interested.

Enya School Of Beauty

Subang:03-56323090

Imbi: 03-21447860

www.enya.com.my

enya_beauty@yahoo.com

i'm currently studying Professional Make up in sense&style academy the fees are RM6888

course included hair styling and bridal body art

Now i just sign up to SLDN program can get rebate from gov as much as RM7200 in 2 years time

Hi Sabrina,

I don't know if you have started your make-up class. If not, I would like to intro my sister's academy in Klang. Please check it out and if you are interested, please let me know :)

www.pingavenuemakeup.blogspot.com

i'm currently studying Professional Make up in sense&style academy the fees are RM6888

course included hair styling and bridal body art

Now i just sign up to SLDN program can get rebate from gov as much as RM7200 in 2 years time

Great! Sense & Style should be quite good. Now they're SLDN centre already? By the way, do you have to make advance payment of RM 1800?

Welcome to visit Makeup Beauty School in Klang - Ping Avenue Makeup Art Academy @

www.pingavenuemakeup.blogspot.com