Sign in to follow this  
northasian

All About Hong Kong

Hi babes,

Happy New Year 2009!

For Malaysian babes who would like to explore more about Hong Kong or share past traveling experience in Hong Kong, you're most welcomed!

For general information or HK trip planning, please refer to my facebook page "All About Hong Kong" where you'll find all the necessary information with posted photos.

Regards,

northasian

I only went to HK a few months ago. I wrote a brief post about my experience in this thread:

http://www.malaysianbabes.net/forum/Hong-Kong-t23059.html

:)

There's another more involving thread about HK here: http://www.malaysianbabes.net/forum/index....showtopic=18665

^_^

Hi Neo,

How are you? I'm pretty new in Malaysianbabes.

"All About Hong Kong" is not really a sharing/discussion thread about self traveling experience in HK, it could or could not be, which really depends on how readers/fans want it to be in Malaysianbabes. It is definitely a platform for Malaysians to ask question about anything for their trip planning, I'll try my very best to provide requested information and also provide comment and suggestion on posted planned itinery.

One of its missions is to ease everyone's worries in planning a wonderful, efficient & economy HK trip!

Thanks ~! :)

hi all ! I will be travelling to HK in mid May for the first time with another friend.

Totally clueless bout where to stay (which area) and how to get around places.

Any suggestion or recommendation ? Food to try .. which hotel to stay ..... places to go... shopping places...etc...etc..

hi all ! I will be travelling to HK in mid May for the first time with another friend.

Totally clueless bout where to stay (which area) and how to get around places.

Any suggestion or recommendation ? Food to try .. which hotel to stay ..... places to go... shopping places...etc...etc..

Hi Shiro,