Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Monica

i feel miserable and lost...what should i do?

9 posts in this topic

Here is my problem.. i need some advice..after you read my case, you might think that i am cheap,a whore or heartless people..but please, just give me some advice..you can scold me or wat, i need something to comfort myself....i knwo i am wrong...but cant go back anymore...a point of no return......

I am currently studying overseas, living in my sister's house with her husband...my sister support al my liviing cost and tuition fees...last year dec when i just came here,there is a housemate living together...after 3 months we fall in love with each other and we slept...by the time i have a long distance boyfiend...and i broke up with him and go with my housemate...we don wan to tell anyone coz we know no one will accept us...so we keep quite for around 1 month..and my sister and bro in law found out...they got so upset,then he has been kicked out from the house and we r told to not contact or seeing each other anymore, if not they will send me back to mlaysia...but i didn't stop going out with him...we seeing each other secretly for about 8 month...
finally they found out again last week...now i have been kicked out from my sister's house...no one will support my tuitions fee and i can only choose to move in with my boyfriend or go back tomalaysia and never comeback...he will be the one who support my living cost and tuition fees...but in exchnge, i lost my trust in my family, especially my sister...and i cant let my parents or other ppl knows, so my sister have to help me cover everythings and telling lies...what should i do? am i doing the right things to going out with this guy?